2009 Women's Bowling Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 17 (Sat) All Day
    at Bossier City Classic
    Shreveport, La.
  • Oct 18 (Sun) All Day
    at Bossier City Classic
    Shreveport, La.
    First Place
  • Oct 23 (Fri) All Day
    at Greater Ozark Invitational
    Springfield, Mo.
    2-2
  • Oct 24 (Sat) All Day
    at Greater Ozark Invitational
    Springfield, Mo.
    4-1
  • Oct 25 (Sun) All Day
    at Greater Ozark Invitational
    Springfield, Mo.
    2-3, Third Place
  • Nov 14 (Sat) All Day
    at Lady Tiger Classic
    Houston, Texas
  • Nov 15 (Sun) All Day
    at Lady Tiger Classic
    Houston, Texas
    8-1, Second Place
  • Dec 4 (Fri) All Day
    Capital City Classic
    Jackson, Miss.
    4-1
  • Dec 5 (Sat) All Day
    Capital City Classic
    Jackson, Miss.
  • Dec 6 (Sun) All Day
    Capital City Classic
    Jackson, Miss.
    11-4, Third Place
  • Feb 5 (Fri) All Day
    Griffins Invitational
    St. Louis, Mo.
    2-3
  • Feb 6 (Sat) All Day
    Griffins Invitational
    St. Louis, Mo.
  • Feb 7 (Sun) All Day
    Griffins Invitational
    St. Louis, Mo.
    5-9, 7th place
  • Mar 12 (Fri) All Day
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    2-4
  • Mar 13 (Sat) All Day
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    2-5
  • Mar 14 (Sun) All Day
    Smyrna, Tenn.
    2-1, Ninth Place