2015 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 25-27
  • PCT .481
  • Conf 8-21
  • PCT .276
  • Streak W1
  • Home 18-10
  • Away 7-17
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 13 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Hammond, La.
    L, 4-5
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Hammond, La.
    L, 1-6
  • Feb 15 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Hammond, La.
    L, 1-7
  • Feb 17 (Tue) 1:00 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    L, 2-4
  • Feb 18 (Wed) 1:00 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    W, 12-2
  • Feb 20 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs UAPB
    Ruston, La.
    W, 9-3
  • Feb 20 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    vs UAPB
    Ruston, La.
    W, 3-1
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs UAPB
    Ruston, La.
    L, 4-5
  • Feb 25 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    vs ULM
    Ruston, La.
    Postponed
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    W, 11-3
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    W, 6-4
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    L, 2-11
  • Mar 4 (Wed) 3:05 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 6 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    W, 6-2
  • Mar 7 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    W, 2-1
  • Mar 8 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 11 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Natchitoches, La.
    W, 9-7
  • Mar 13 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    CUSA *
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    L, 2-4
  • Mar 14 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    L, 7-8
  • Mar 15 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at Rice
    Houston, Texas
    L, 2-9
  • Mar 18 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    at UALR
    Little Rock, Ark.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 20 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    L, 4-13
  • Mar 20 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    W, 2-1
  • Mar 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 24 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    W, 8-1
  • Mar 27 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Charlotte, N.C.
    Postponed
  • Mar 28 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Charlotte, N.C.
    L, 0-5
  • Mar 28 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    CUSA *
    Charlotte, N.C.
    L, 5-9
  • Mar 29 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Charlotte, N.C.
    L, 3-5
  • Mar 31 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    Grambling, La.
    W, 17-12
  • Apr 1 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    vs ULM
    Ruston, La.
    W, 3-2
  • Apr 3 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    W, 20-1
  • Apr 4 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    L, 6-15
  • Apr 4 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    L, 1-3 10
  • Apr 7 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    vs UALR
    Ruston, La.
    W, 9-7
  • Apr 8 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    vs UALR
    Ruston, La.
    W, 7-1
  • Apr 10 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    W, 7-3
  • Apr 11 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    L, 6-8
  • Apr 12 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    L, 2-3
  • Apr 17 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Ruston, La.
    L, 9-18
  • Apr 18 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Ruston, La.
    W, 7-2
  • Apr 19 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Ruston, La.
    L, 2-4
  • Apr 21 (Tue) 6:30 PM
    Nacogdoches, Texas
    W, 9-2
  • Apr 22 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    at ULM
    Monroe, La.
    W, 5-4
  • Apr 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at FIU
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 11-12 10
  • Apr 25 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at FIU
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 5-6 13
  • Apr 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at FIU
    Miami, Fla.
    W, 1-0
  • Apr 29 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    W, 11-3
  • May 1 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UTSA
    Ruston, La.
    L, 0-2
  • May 2 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UTSA
    Ruston, La.
    W, 12-11
  • May 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UTSA
    Ruston, La.
    W, 3-1
  • May 8 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Norfolk, Va.
    L, 0-7
  • May 9 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Norfolk, Va.
    L, 2-4
  • May 10 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    CUSA *
    Norfolk, Va.
    L, 5-6
  • May 12 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    Ruston, La.
    W, 13-8
  • May 14 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    L, 6-7
  • May 15 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    Postponed
  • May 16 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    W, 2-1
  • May 16 (Sat) 1:40 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    L, 0-4